In the hope of clearing this up.
If you click on a posters name you should see the option of 'Friend' or 'Foe'. If you click Foe you will not be able to see that members posts in future although you will be able to see that person has posted. If you want to see the posts click on the name and then click 'remove Foe' and you can see all the posts again. For some reason some members are finding some posters have automatically turned to 'Foe', not sure why, but just follow the instruction above to re-set.
Keep up-to-date with UK Weather Watch.
1 post • Page 1 of 1